ECRI Executive Committee Nominees June 2023 - June 2024

President: James Crowley President Elect: Everett Pope Secretary: TBD Treasurer: Paul Beaudette VPs Communications: Susan Korté VP Development: TBD VP Membership: Eugenia Marks VPs Policy: Amanda Barker and Peter Trafton NWF Representative: Priscilla De La Cruz NWF Alt Representative: Amanda Barker Nominating Committee: Everett Pope, Greg Gerritt, and Priscilla De La Cruz