Environment Council of Rhode Island

...building an ecologically healthy future in a sustainable economy

Environment Council of RI Officers

Officers serve one-year terms and are elected at the annual meeting in June.

The Board of Directors of ECRI & ECRI's Education Fund for June 2023 - June 2024

President: James Crowley
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Paul Beaudette
VP Communications: Vacant
VP Development: Everett Pope
VP Membership: Eugenia Marks
VPs Policy: Peter Trafton and Amanda Barker
NWF Representative: Kate Sayles
NWF Alt Representative: