2022 Hearings

Hearings are often at the "Rise" of the House or Senate. Check the hearing notice. Exact time is unpredictable.
Note: This website began listing hearings in 2014.

Hearing Date
House Municipal Government and Housing Committee Hearing 2022-05-26 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 4:30pm
House Judiciary Committee Hearing 2022-05-26 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 4:30pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee Hearing 2022-05-24 Tue, 05/24/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Commerce Committee Hearing 2022-05-24 Tue, 05/24/2022 - 3:15pm
Senate Commerce Committee Hearing 2022-05-19 Thu, 05/19/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Agriculture and Environment Committee Hearing 2022-05-18 Wed, 05/18/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Housing and Municipal Government Committee Hearing 2022-05-17 Tue, 05/17/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment & Agriculture Committee Hearing 2022-05-11 Wed, 05/11/2022 - 4:00pm
Senate Environment & Agriculture Committee Hearing 2022-05-04 Wed, 05/04/2022 - 4:00pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee Hearing 2022-04-27 Wed, 04/27/2022 - 4:00pm
House Corporations Hearing 2022-04-26 Tue, 04/26/2022 - 4:30pm
House Finance Committee Hearing 2022-04-26 Tue, 04/26/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Judiciary Committee Hearing 2022-04-26 Tue, 04/26/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Housing & Municipal Govt. Committee Hearing 2022-04-26 Tue, 04/26/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Special Legislation and Veterans Affairs Committee Hearing 2022-04-13 Wed, 04/13/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment & Agriculture Committee Hearing 2022-04-13 Wed, 04/13/2022 - 4:00pm
House Corporations Committee Hearing 2022-04-12 Tue, 04/12/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Health and Human Services Committee Hearing 2022-04-12 Mon, 04/11/2022 - 4:30pm
House Environment & Natural Resources Committee Hearing 2022-04-11 Mon, 04/11/2022 - 4:00pm
Senate Labor Committee Hearing 2022-04-13 Mon, 04/11/2022 - 1:15pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 2022-04-06 Wed, 04/06/2022 - 4:00pm
Senate Environment & Agriculture Committee Hearing 2022-04-06 Wed, 04/06/2022 - 4:00pm
House Oversight Committee Hearing 2022-04-06 - Renewable Energy Programs Wed, 04/06/2022 - 1:30pm
House Judiciary Committee Hearing 2022-04-05 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 4:30pm
House Judiciary Committee Hearing 2022-04-05 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Commerce Committee Hearing 2022-03-31 Thu, 03/31/2022 - 4:00pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee Hearing 2022-03-30 Wed, 03/30/2022 - 5:00pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 2022-03-30 Wed, 03/30/2022 - 4:00pm
Senate Judiciary Committee Hearing 2022-03-29 Tue, 03/29/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Judiciary Committee Hearing 2022-03-24 Thu, 03/24/2022 - 4:30pm
House Small Business Committee Hearing 2022-03-23 Wed, 03/23/2022 - 4:00pm
Senate Environment & Agriculture Committee Hearing 2022-03-23 Wed, 03/23/2022 - 4:00pm
House Municipal Government & Housing Committee Hearing 2022-03-22 Tue, 03/22/2022 - 4:30pm
House Municipal Government & Housing Commitee Hearing 2022-03-17 Thu, 03/17/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Finance Committee Hearing 2022-03-16 Wed, 03/16/2022 - 3:30pm
House Finance Committee Hearing 2022-03-16 Wed, 03/16/2022 - 2:00pm
Senate Education Committee Hearing 2022-03-15 Tue, 03/15/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Housing & Municipal Gocvernment Committee Hearing 2022-03-15 Tue, 03/15/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Finance Committee Hearing 2022-03-15 Tue, 03/15/2022 - 2:00pm
House Environment & Natural Resources Hearing 2022-03-10 Thu, 03/10/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Finance Committee Hearing 2022-03-10 Thu, 03/10/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Housing & Municipal Govt. Committee Hearing 2022-03-10 Thu, 03/10/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment & Agriculture Committee Hearing 2022-03-09 Wed, 03/09/2022 - 4:00pm
Senate Commerce Committee Hearing 2022-03-08 Tue, 03/08/2022 - 4:30pm
House Corporations Committee Hearing 2022-03-08 Tue, 03/08/2022 - 4:30pm
House Judiciary Committee Hearing 2022-03-03 Thu, 03/03/2022 - 4:30pm
House Municipal Government Committee Hearing 2022-03-02 Wed, 03/02/2022 - 4:00pm
Senate Environment & Agriculture Committee Hearing 2022-03-02 Wed, 03/02/2022 - 4:00pm
House Corporations Committee Hearing 2022-03-01 Tue, 03/01/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Judiciary Committee Hearing 2022-03-01 Tue, 03/01/2022 - 4:30pm
House Finance Committee Hearing 2022-03-01 Tue, 03/01/2022 - 4:30pm
Senate Finance Committee Hearing 2022-03-01 Tue, 03/01/2022 - 4:30pm
House Environment & Natural Resources Hearing 2022-02-17 Thu, 02/17/2022 - 4:30pm
House Finance Committee Hearing 2022-02-17 Thu, 02/17/2022 - 4:30pm
House Education Committee Hearing 2022-02-16 Wed, 02/16/2022 - 3:00pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Hearing 2022-01-27 Thu, 01/27/2022 - 4:30pm
House Corporations Committee Hearing 2022-01-25 Tue, 01/25/2022 - 4:00pm