Environment Council of Rhode Island

...building an ecologically healthy future in a sustainable economy

2014 Hearings

Hearings are often at the "Rise" of the House or Senate. Check the hearing notice. Exact time is unpredictable.
Note: This website began listing hearings in 2014.

Hearing Date
House Judiciary Committee 06-16-2014 Mon, 06/16/2014 - 4:30pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee 06-16-2014 Mon, 06/16/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Finance Committee, 06-16-2014 Mon, 06/16/2014 - 2:00pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 06-12-2014 Thu, 06/12/2014 - 4:30pm
House Municipal Government Committee 03-13-2014 Thu, 03/13/2014 - 4:30pm
House Corporations Committee 04-02-2014 Wed, 04/02/2014 - 4:30pm
House Finance Committee 04-03-2014 Thu, 04/03/2014 - 4:30pm
House Judiciary Committee 04-02-2014 Wed, 04/02/2014 - 4:30pm
House H.E.W. Committee 01-22-2014 Wed, 01/22/2014 - 10:00am
House Finance Committee 06-05-2014 Thu, 06/05/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 06-11-2014 Wed, 06/11/2014 - 4:30pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee 06-05-2014 Thu, 06/05/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 06-04-2014 Wed, 06/04/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 05-07-2014 Wed, 05/07/2014 - 4:30am
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 03-05-2014 Mon, 05/05/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 05-28-2014 Wed, 05/28/2014 - 4:00pm
Senate Finance Committee, 05-22-2014 Thu, 05/22/2014 - 3:00pm
Senate Environment & Agriculture 05-14-2014 Wed, 05/14/2014 - 4:00pm
Senate Finance Committee 05-06-2014 Tue, 05/06/2014 - 3:00pm
House Finance Committee 04-29-2014 Tue, 04/29/2014 - 4:30pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee 04-17-2014 Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:30pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee 04-03-2014 Thu, 04/03/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 04-02-2014 Wed, 04/02/2014 - 4:30pm
House Finance Committee 04-02-2014 Wed, 04/02/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 03-26-2014 Wed, 03/26/2014 - 4:30pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee 03-27-2014 Thu, 03/27/2014 - 4:30pm
Special Climate Change Presentation to Senate Environment Committee, 03-19-2014 Wed, 03/19/2014 - 3:00pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee 03-20-2014 Thu, 03/20/2014 - 4:30pm
House Finance Committee 03-18-2014 Tue, 03/18/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 03-12-2014 Wed, 03/12/2014 - 3:00pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee 03-06-2014 Thu, 03/06/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Finance Committee, 03-06-2014 Thu, 03/06/2014 - 4:30pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee 03-06-2014 Fri, 02/28/2014 - 4:30pm
House Environment and Natural Resources Committee 02-27-2014 Thu, 02/27/2014 - 4:30am
House Finance Committee 03-04-2014 Tue, 03/04/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Environment and Agriculture Committee 2014-02-12 Wed, 02/12/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate Finance Committee, 2014-02-11 Tue, 02/11/2014 - 4:30pm
Canceled - House Environment and Natural Resources Committee 2014-02-13 Thu, 02/13/2014 - 4:30pm
Senate environment committee - 2014-02-05 Wed, 02/05/2014 - 4:00pm
CANCELED - House H.E.W. Committee 2014-02-06 Thu, 02/06/2014 - 4:30pm
House H.E.W. Committee 2014-01-29 Wed, 01/29/2014 - 4:30pm